Nodirbek Abdusattorov is the winner of the Rustam Kasimjanov Cup 2024

UZA News

Tashkent was the host city for the 2024 International Rustam Kasimjanov Cup, which had a prize pool of $50,000.

After a thrilling competition, Nodirbek Abdusattarov from Uzbekistan emerged victorious with 6.5 points.

This makes Nodirbek Abdusattorov the first-place winner, followed by Javokhir Sindorov in second place. N. Abdusattorov finished with 6 points, while the Azerbaijani chess player came in third with 5.5 points.

T.Ruziyev, UzA

You might also like
Open chat
Need help?
Scan the code
Hello 👋
Can we help you?

Mark Silaev
Glosema Account Manager